2020 Term Dates

TERM 1 2020

Date Event
Tuesday 28 January New Staff Orientation
Wednesday 29, Thursday 30, Friday 31 January Staff Days
Sunday 2 February (after 2:30pm) Boarders Arrival and Orientation
Monday 3 February Classes Commence
Friday 6 March (3:25pm) to Tuesday 10 March (8:50am) Labour Day Exeunt
Monday 9 March (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Friday 27 March (2:30pm) Term Ends

TERM 2 2020

Date Event
Tuesday 14 April Staff Day
Tuesday 14 April (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Wednesday 15 April Classes Commence
Friday 5 June (3:25pm) to Tuesday 9 June (8:50am) Queen’s Birthday Exeunt
Monday 8 June (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Friday 26 June (2:30pm) Term Ends

TERM 3 2020

Date Event
Monday 13 July and Monday 17 August Staff Days
Monday 13 July (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Tuesday 14 July Classes Commence
Thursday 13 August (3:25pm) to Tuesday 18 August (8:50am) Mid-Term Exeunt [note Friday exeunt and Monday Staff Day]
Monday 17 August (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Friday 11 September (3:25pm) Term Ends
Monday 21 September to Friday 25 September Administration Office Closed

TERM 4 2020

Date Event
Sunday 4 October (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Monday 5 October Classes Commence
Thursday 5 November (3:25pm) to Monday 9 November (8:50am) Mid-Term Exeunt [note Friday exeunt] (Subject to VCAA Exam Dates)
Sunday 8 November (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Thursday 10 December (12:30pm) Term Ends
Thursday 10 December Presentation Night
Friday 11, Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 December Staff Days