2021 Term Dates

TERM 1 2021

Date Event
Sunday 31 January (after 2:30pm) Boarders Arrival and Orientation
Monday 1 February Classes Commence
Friday 5 March (3:25pm) to Tuesday 9 March (8:50am) Labour Day Exeunt
Monday 8 March (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Thursday 1 April (2:30pm) Term Ends

TERM 2 2021

Date Event
Monday 19 April and Tuesday 20 April Staff Day and PTS Interviews and 3 way conferences
Tuesday 20 April (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Wednesday 21 April Classes Commence
Friday 11 June (3:25pm) to Tuesday 15 June (8:50am) Queen’s Birthday Exeunt
Monday 14 June (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Friday 25 June (2:30pm) Term Ends

TERM 3 2021

Date Event
Monday 12 July Staff Day
Monday 12 July (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Tuesday 13 July Classes Commence
Thursday 12 August (3:25pm) to Monday 17 August (8:50am) Mid-Term Exeunt [note Friday exeunt]
Monday 17 August (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Monday 17 August PTS Interviews, 3 way conferences and Careers' Expo (6pm)
Friday 10 September (3:25pm) Term Ends
Monday 13 September to Friday 17 September Explorations Week
Monday 20 September to Friday 24 September Administration Office Closed

TERM 4 2021

Date Event
Friday 1 October Staff Day
Sunday 3 October (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Monday 4 October Classes Commence
Thursday 21 October (3:25pm) to Monday 25 October (8:50am) Mid-Term Exeunt [note Friday Exeunt] (Subject to VCAA Exam Dates)
Sunday 24 October (after 4pm) Boarders Return
Thursday 9 December Term Ends
Friday 10, Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 December Staff Days

 

View 2021 Semester and Term Dates